BNM Partners Elected to Scott County Bar Association Executive Council

The SCBA's annual meeting was held May 26, 2016. At that time, Jordan Kaplan became President of the Scott County Bar Association. Ben Samuelson was elected as a new member of the SCBA's Executive Council, and Steve Jacobs was reelected as Treasurer.