Contact: 563.326.4491
News & Events
BNM Members Elected to Scott County Bar Executive Council
Ed Rose named to Board of Governors of Iowa Association of Workers' Compensation Lawyers, Inc.
BNM attorney, Jordan Kaplan, invited to present at 53rd Annual Iowa Workers' Compensation Symposium

Page 6 of 13 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Representative Clients


Accident Fund Ins. Companies  American Contractors Ins. Group
American International Group (AIG) Archer Daniels Midland Co. (ADM) Auto-Owners Mutual
Big Lots Bituminous Casualty Corp. Boy Scouts of America
Broadspire BWI/Kartridge Pak Co. Cargill, Inc.
Case New Holland Centurion Industries City of Davenport, Iowa
City of Rock Island, Illinois Cottingham & Butler Claims Services, Inc. (CBCS) Crawford & Company
Creative Risk Solutions Davenport Assoc. of Insurance Agents Dohrn Transfer
The Donegal Insurance Group ESIS FARA Insurance Services
Fireman’s Fund American Gallagher Bassett General Casualty
General Mills Grain Processing Corporation Granite State Ins. Group
Greater Davenport Board of Realtors Great West Casualty Co. Grinnell Mutual Insurance Co.
Hartford Insurance Co. HCR Manor Care Hormel Foods Corp.
Illinois Casualty IMWCA

Insurance Mgt. Program for Area Community Colleges (IMPACC)

Iowa Mutual Isle of Capri Kraft Foods, Inc.
Liberty Mutual Lowe’s McCarthy-Bush Corp.
MidAmerican Energy Mississippi Valley Girl Scout Council National Specialty Insurance
Nationwide Insurance Co. Northland Insurance Co. NCMIC
Old Republic Insurance Co. OMSNIC Oscar Mayer Foods
Owners Insurance Co. PIC – Wisconsin Quaker Oats Co.
Professional Solutions Riverstone Group, Inc. Scott Schools Credit Union
Sears Roebuck & Co. Sedgwick CMS Schnuck’s
Transguard Insurance Co. Travelers Insurance Co. Trinity Health Systems
Tyson Foods United Heartland Insurance Co. United Fire & Casualty Ins. Co.
Wells Fargo Bank West Bend Mutual Ins. Co. Westfield Insurance Co.
Western National Zurich N. American Ins. Co.  


1900 EAST 54TH STREET | DAVENPORT, IA 52807 | OFFICE: 563.326.4491 | FAX: 563.326.4498